TEAM PTA 2017/18  
       
    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
       
President Jennifer Kelly  president@mcsnoblepta.org  
Vice President Regan Dumas  vp@mcsnoblepta.org  
Secretary DeLaine Ferrell  secretary@mcsnoblepta.org  
Treasurer Melissa Ellison  treasurer@mcsnoblepta.org  
       
     NOBLE PTA COMMITTEES  
       
Committee Name Email Specific Role
       
Passive Fundraising Maria Thompson fundraising@mcsnoblepta.org Restaurant Nights, Box Tops
Membership Jeannine Newton membership@mcsnoblepta.org All Membership
Membership Lisa Warlick  members@mcsnoblepta.org All Membership
Teacher/Staff Apprec Leanne Milks hospitality@mcsnoblepta.org Monthly meals/treats 
Cultural/Academic Nichole Speaks  reflections@mcsnoblepta.org Reflections, Art Club, Comic Book Club
Newsletter Beth Burgee  newsletter@mcsnoblepta.org Creates\Circulates Newsletter
       
Ice Breaker Amy Ford  icebreaker@mcsnoblepta.org Organize 6th grade Dance 
School Store Jane Maxwell store@mcsnoblepta.org Manage Inventory/Restock
Book Fair    bookfair@mcsnoblepta.org Organize Book Fair
Audit Committee Jen Elgart  auditor@mcsnoblepta.org Work with Treasurer
Volunteer Coordinator  Joyanna Perry  volunteer@mcsnoblepta.org
Coordinates Volunteer hours/needs 
  Jimbo Wright   Marquee Update